IFI governance


Update survey prize winners

23 November 2006

We would like to send our thanks to all the readers who took time out to give us feedback on the Bretton Woods Update. Congratulations go to the winners of our prize draw. The copies of The Globalizers by Ngaire Woods were won by Elena Sisti (Italy), Dominic Kemps (UK), Stephen Nkem Asek (Cameroon), Cassandra Goldie (Australia) and Benjamin Agyemang (UK). The copies of New Development Economics edited by Ben Fine and Jomo KS were sent to Gertrude Eigelsreiter-Jashari (Austria), Tosca Bruno-van Vijfeijken (USA), Fabien Lefrancois (El Salvador/France), Ruel Macaranas (Philippines) and Dragan Nastic (UK). Finally, The World Bank and Governance edited by Diane Stone and Chris Wright, was won by Owen Espley (Netherlands), Ray Bjornosson (USA), Xavier Leus (Switzerland/USA), S. W. K. J. Samaranayake (Sri Lanka) and Arif Zulfiquar (USA). We hope to update you in more detail on the results of the survey in the next issue.